Directory

Alberto Bernini

Alberto Bernini

Email Address Alberto.Bernini@it.bosch.com

Level Supplier

Start Date July 01st 2021

Alexander Aleshin

Alexander Aleshin

Email Address Alexander.Aleshin@ru.bosch.com

Level Supplier

Start Date July 01st 2021

Ali Ozcete

Ali Ozcete

Email Address a.ozcete@ozcete.com.tr

Level Shareholder

Start Date June 23rd 2021

Amanda Tolardo

Amanda Tolardo

Email Address amanda@skysolar.com.br

Level Shareholder

Start Date September 08th 2021

Andrea Manara Manara

Andrea Manara Manara

Email Address a.manara@az-group.it

Level Shareholder

Start Date June 28th 2021

Andrus Veimann

Andrus Veimann

Email Address andrus.veimann@mercantile.ee

Level Shareholder

Start Date June 24th 2021

Antonis Komianos

Antonis Komianos

Email Address Antonis.Komianos@gr.bosch.com

Level Supplier

Start Date July 01st 2021

Auto Partner SA

Auto Partner SA

Email Address Bartlomiej.mokry@autopartner.com

Level Shareholder

Start Date December 26th 2020

AVTOKOMERS 93 LTD

AVTOKOMERS 93 LTD

Email Address e.iliykova@ac-93.com

Level Shareholder

Start Date March 27th 2021

BIRCAR (ÖZÇETE)

BIRCAR (ÖZÇETE)

Email Address m.ozuzar@ozcete.com.tr

Level Shareholder

Start Date June 23rd 2021

Bosal Emission Control Systems NV

Bosal Emission Control Systems NV

Email Address Inne.Goossens@bosal.com

Level Supplier

Start Date June 28th 2021

Brigitte Steinbach

Brigitte Steinbach

Email Address brigitte.steinbach@mann-hummel.com

Level Supplier

Start Date June 28th 2021

BusMarket Group

BusMarket Group

Email Address nazar.boyarchuk@busmarket.ua

Level Shareholder

Start Date June 23rd 2021

Carlos Barbosa

Carlos Barbosa

Email Address Carlos.Barbosa@br.bosch.com

Level Supplier

Start Date July 01st 2021

Christine Hergert

Christine Hergert

Email Address Christine.Hergert@wm.de

Level Shareholder

Start Date June 28th 2021

Scroll to Top

Log in